• Resize textA -AA +
  • Dark Mode Icon
Home  »  Committee of Student Activities

The Committee of Student Activities of IISER Tirupati consists of the following members

  1. Dr. Vasudharani Devanathan (Associate Dean, Student Activities): Chairperson
  2. Dr. Arunima Banerjee: Co-Chair person
  3. Dr. Arun Kumar Bar: Member
  4. Dr. Ashwani Sharma: Member
  5. Dr. Jatish Kumar: Member
  6. Dr. Hussain Bhukya: Member
  7. Deputy Registrar (Academics and Administration): Member
  8. Technical Officer (IT): Member
  9. Mr. Dattaprasad Gavde, Office Supdt. (Dining): Member