Faculty Members:

Name Designation Discipline Email Phone Number
Prof. BJ Rao Professor and Chair,Biology and Dean Faculty Biology bjrao@iisertirupati.ac.in 401
Dr. V Siva Kumar Associate Professor Biology vallabsr@iisertirupati.ac.in 404
Dr. Eswar Rami Reddy Assistant Professor Biology eswar.ramireddy@iisertirupati.ac.in442
Dr. Nandini Rajamani   Assistant Professor Biology nandini@iisertirupati.ac.in 402
Dr. Pakala Suresh Babu    Assistant Professor(On Contract) Biology pakalasb@iisertirupati.ac.in 405
Dr. Raju Mukherjee   Assistant Professor Biology raju.mukherjee@iisertirupati.ac.in441
Dr. Suchi Goel   Assistant Professor Biology suchi@iisertirupati.ac.in 447
Dr. Vasudharani Devanathan   Assistant Professor Biology vasudharani@iisertirupati.ac.in403
Dr. V V Robin    Assistant Professor Biology robin@iisertirupati.ac.in443
Dr. Ashwani Sharma  Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biology a.sharma@iisertirupati.ac.in415
Dr. Gopinath Purushothaman    Assistant Professor Chemistry gopi@iisertirupati.ac.in413
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Koli    Assistant Professor Chemistry pankaj@iisertirupati.ac.in240
Dr. Raghunath O Ramabhadran    Assistant Professor Chemistry raghurama@iisertirupati.ac.in414
Dr. Shibdas Banerjee Assistant Professor Chemistry shibdas@iisertirupati.ac.in411
Dr. Soumit Sankar MandalAssistant Professor Chemistry soumit.mandal@iisertirupati.ac.in246
Dr. Sudipta Roy    Assistant Professor Chemistry roy.sudipta@iisertirupati.ac.in412
Dr. Vanchiappan Aravindan  Ramanujan Fellow Chemistry aravindan@iisertirupati.ac.in243
Dr. Anilatmaja Aryasomayajula    Assistant Professor Mathematics anil.arya@iisertirupati.ac.in425
Dr. Girja Shanker TripathiAssistant Professor Mathematics girja@iisertirupati.ac.in427
Dr. Gururaja H. A.    Assistant Professor Mathematics gururaja@iisertirupati.ac.in426
Dr. R Lakshmi Lavanya   Assistant Professor Mathematics rlakshmilavanya@iisertirupati.ac.in424
Dr. Souradeep MajumderAssistant Professor Mathematics souradeep@iisertirupati.ac.in 429
Dr. Subhash   Assistant Professor(On Contract) Mathematics subhash@iisertirupati.ac.in423
Dr. Venketasubramanian C GAssistant Professor Mathematics venketcg@iisertirupati.ac.in428
Dr. Arunima Banerjee    Assistant ProfessorPhysicsarunima@iisertirupati.ac.in446
Dr. Chitrasen Jena   Assistant ProfessorPhysicscjena@iisertirupati.ac.in445
Dr. Dileep Mampallil    Assistant Professor Physics dileep.mampallil@iisertirupati.ac.in 435
Dr. Jessy Jose   Assistant Professor Physics jessy@iisertirupati.ac.in 247
Dr. K P Yogendran Assistant Professor Physicsyogendran@iisertirupati.ac.in 432
Dr. Sasmita Mohakud   Inspire Faculty Physics sasmita@iisertirupati.ac.in 444
Dr. Sudipta Dutta    Assistant Professor Physics sdutta@iisertirupati.ac.in 434
Dr. Sunil Kumar S    Assistant Professor Physics sunil@iisertirupati.ac.in 449
Dr. Thokala Soloman Raju   Assistant Professor(On Contract) Physics soloman@iisertirupati.ac.in433
Dr. Aniket Chakrabarty   Assistant Professor Department of Earth and Climate Science aniketc@iisertirupati.ac.in448
Dr. Sai Kranthi   Inspire Faculty Department of Earth and Climate Science saikranthi@iisertirupati.ac.in239
Dr. P Lakshmana Rao Assistant Professor(On Contract)English (HSS)lakshman@iisertirupati.ac.in440
Prof. P. C. Deshmukh Visiting Professor Physics pcd@iisertirupati.ac.in249

To contact to a particular person Please dial 0877 2500 xxx
Note: xxx is the extension number