Faculty Member:

Name Designation Discipline Email Phone Number
Prof. K.N. Ganesh Director, Professor, ChemistryChemistrykn.ganesh202
Prof. BJ Rao Professor,
Chair, Biology and
Dean Faculty
Biology bjrao 401
Dr. V Siva Kumar Associate Professor Biology vallabsr 404
Dr. Ramkumar Sambasivan   Associate Professor,
Associate Dean, Doctoral Studies
Biology ramkumars 904
Dr. Annapurna Devi Allu     Assistant Professor Biology anu.allu903
Dr. Eswar Rami Reddy Assistant Professor Biology eswar.ramireddy442
Dr. Nandini Rajamani   Assistant Professor Biology nandini 402
Dr. Nibedita Pal     Assistant Professor Biology nibedita902
Dr. Pakala Suresh Babu    Assistant Professor
(On Contract)
Biology pakalasb 405
Dr. Raju Mukherjee   Assistant Professor Biology raju.mukherjee441
Dr. Sanjay Kumar      Ramalingaswami Fellow Biology sanjay901
Dr. Sreenivas Chavali     Assistant Professor Biology schavali905
Dr. Suchi Goel   Assistant Professor Biology suchi 447
Dr. Swarup Roy Choudhury     Assistant Professor Biology srchoudhury906
Dr. Vasudharani Devanathan   Assistant Professor Biology vasudharani403
Dr. V V Robin    Assistant Professor Biology robin443
Dr. Viji Subramanian Assistant Professor Biology viji907
Prof K. Vijayamohanan Pillai  Professor, Chair, Chemistry Chemistry vijay236
Dr. Rajesh Viswanathan  Associate Professor,
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Chemistry & Biology rajesh921
Dr. Arun Kumar Bar Assistant Professor Chemistry a.bar922
Dr. Ashwani Sharma  Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biology a.sharma415
Dr. E Balaraman   Assistant Professor Chemistry eb.raman923
Dr. Gopinath Purushothaman    Assistant Professor Chemistry gopi413
Dr. Janardan Kundu   Assistant Professor Chemistry janardan924
Dr. Jatish Kumar   Assistant Professor Chemistry jatish925
Dr. Padmabati Mondal Assistant Professor Chemistry padmabati.mondal926
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Koli    Assistant Professor Chemistry pankaj240
Dr. Raghunath O Ramabhadran    Assistant Professor Chemistry raghurama414
Dr. Rakesh S. Singh Assistant Professor Chemistry rssingh927
Dr. Shibdas Banerjee Assistant Professor Chemistry shibdas411
Dr. Soumit Sankar MandalAssistant Professor Chemistry soumit.mandal246
Dr. Sudipta Roy    Assistant Professor Chemistry roy.sudipta412
Dr. Vanchiappan Aravindan  Assistant Professor Chemistry aravindan243
Prof. Nagaraj D S    Professor, Chair, Mathematics Mathematics dsn421
Dr. Anilatmaja Aryasomayajula    Assistant Professor Mathematics anil.arya425
Dr. Arnab Mitra    Assistant Professor Mathematics arnabmitra962
Dr. Girja Shanker Tripathi  Assistant Professor Mathematics girja427
Dr. Gururaja H. A.    Assistant Professor Mathematics gururaja426
Dr. R Lakshmi Lavanya   Assistant Professor Mathematics rlakshmilavanya424
Dr. Shalini Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Mathematics shalini961
Dr. Souradeep MajumderAssistant Professor Mathematics souradeep 429
Dr. Subhash   Assistant Professor
Mathematics subhash423
Dr. Venketasubramanian C GAssistant Professor Mathematics venketcg428
Prof. G. Ambika    Professor,
Chair, Physics
Dr. Arunima Banerjee    Assistant ProfessorPhysicsarunima446
Dr. Chitrasen Jena   Assistant ProfessorPhysicscjena445
Dr. Dileep Mampallil    Assistant Professor Physics dileep.mampallil 435
Dr. Jessy Jose   Assistant Professor Physics jessy 247
Dr. Kanagasekaran    Assistant Professor Physics kanagasekaran 941
Dr. Ravi Kumar Pujala    Assistant Professor Physics pujalaravikumar 942
Dr. Sasmita Mohakud   Inspire Faculty Physics sasmita 444
Dr. Sudipta Dutta    Assistant Professor Physics sdutta 434
Dr. Sunil Kumar S    Assistant Professor Physics sunil 449
Dr. Tapan Chandra Adhyapak    Assistant Professor Physics adhyapak 943
Dr. Aniket Chakrabarty   Assistant Professor Earth and Climate Science aniketc448
Dr. Sai Kranthi   Inspire Faculty Earth and Climate Science saikranthi239
Dr. P Lakshmana Rao Assistant Professor
(On Contract)
English (HSS)lakshman440
Prof. P. C. Deshmukh Visiting Professor Physics pcd249

To contact to a particular person Please dial 0877 2500 xxx
Note: xxx is the extension number

To contact to a particular person via email xxxxx@iisertirupati.ac.in
Note: xxxxx is the email id

Copyright © 2019 IISER Tirupati. All Rights Reserved.                               Last Modified : 03 September 2019 UTC 4:39am