Faculty Member:

Name Designation Discipline Email Phone Number
Prof. K.N. Ganesh Director & Professor, ChemistryChemistrykn.ganesh210
Prof. Ramesh SontiProfessor & Chair, Biology and
Dean Faculty
Biology sonti 431
Dr. Sivakumar Vallabhapurapu Associate Professor Biology vallabsr 404
Dr. Ramkumar Sambasivan   Associate Professor Biology ramkumars 904
Dr. Annapurna Devi Allu     Assistant Professor Biology anu.allu903
Dr. Eswarayya Ramireddy   Assistant Professor Biology eswar.ramireddy442
Dr. Nandini Rajamani   Assistant Professor Biology nandini 402
Dr. Nibedita Pal   Assistant Professor Biology nibedita902
Dr. Pakala Suresh Babu    Assistant Professor
Biology pakalasb 405
Dr. Raju Mukherjee    Assistant Professor,
Associate Dean, Doctoral Studies
Biology raju.mukherjee441
Dr. Sanjay Kumar   Ramalingaswami Fellow Biology sanjay901
Dr. Sreenivas Chavali     Assistant Professor Biology schavali905
Dr. Suchi Goel    Assistant Professor Biology suchi 447
Dr. Swarup Roy Choudhury     Assistant Professor Biology srchoudhury906
Dr. Vasudharani Devanathan    Assistant Professor Biology vasudharani403
Dr. V V Robin    Assistant Professor Biology robin443
Dr. Vijayalakshmi V Subramanian   Assistant Professor Biology viji907
Dr. Hussain Bhukya    INSPIRE Faculty Biology hussainbhukya908
Prof K. Vijayamohanan Pillai  Professor & Chair, Chemistry
Dean (R&D)
Chemistry vijay236
Dr. Rajesh Viswanathan    Associate Professor,
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Chemistry & Biology rajesh921
Dr. Arun Kumar Bar   Assistant Professor Chemistry a.bar922
Dr. Ashwani Sharma    Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biology a.sharma415
Dr. Ekambaram Balaraman   Assistant Professor Chemistry eb.raman923
Dr. Gopinath Purushothaman    Assistant Professor Chemistry gopi413
Dr. Janardan Kundu   Assistant Professor Chemistry janardan924
Dr. Jatish Kumar   Assistant Professor Chemistry jatish925
Dr. Kiran Kumar Pulukuri  Assistant Professor Chemistry kiran929
Dr. Padmabati Mondal   Assistant Professor Chemistry padmabati.mondal926
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Koli    Assistant Professor Chemistry pankaj240
Dr. Raghunath O Ramabhadran    Assistant Professor Chemistry raghurama414
Dr. Rakesh S. Singh   Assistant Professor Chemistry rssingh927
Dr. Shibdas Banerjee   Assistant Professor Chemistry shibdas411
Dr. Soumit Sankar Mandal  Assistant Professor Chemistry soumit.mandal246
Dr. Sudipta Roy    Assistant Professor Chemistry roy.sudipta412
Dr. Vanchiappan Aravindan  Assistant Professor Chemistry aravindan243
Dr. Debasish Koner  INSPIRE Faculty Chemistry debasishkoner931
Prof. Nagaraj D S    Professor & Chair, Mathematics Mathematics dsn421
Dr. Anilatmaja Aryasomayajula    Assistant Professor Mathematics anil.arya425
Dr. Girja Shanker Tripathi  Assistant Professor Mathematics girja427
Dr. Gururaja H. A.    Assistant Professor Mathematics gururaja426
Dr. R Lakshmi Lavanya   Assistant Professor Mathematics rlakshmilavanya424
Dr. Shalini Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Mathematics shalini961
Dr. Souradeep Majumder  Assistant Professor Mathematics souradeep 429
Dr. Subhash B   Assistant Professor
Mathematics subhash423
Dr. Venketasubramanian C GAssistant Professor Mathematics venketcg428
Prof. G. Ambika Professor & Coordinator, AcademicsPhysicsg.ambika230
Dr. Arunima Banerjee    Assistant ProfessorPhysicsarunima446
Dr. Chitrasen Jena   Assistant ProfessorPhysicscjena445
Dr. Dileep Mampallil    Assistant Professor Physics dileep.mampallil 435
Dr. Jessy Jose    Assistant Professor Physics jessy 247
Dr. Kanagasekaran T    Assistant Professor Physics kanagasekaran 941
Dr. Ravi Kumar Pujala    Assistant Professor Physics pujalaravikumar 942
Dr. Sambuddha Sanyal   Assistant Professor Physics sambuddha.sanyal 944
Dr. Sudipta Dutta    Assistant Professor Physics sdutta 434
Dr. Sunil Kumar S    Assistant Professor Physics sunil 449
Dr. Tapan Chandra Adhyapak    Assistant Professor Physics adhyapak 943
Dr. Sasmita Mohakud   INSPIRE Faculty Physics sasmita 444
Dr. Eswaraiah Chakali   Ramanujan Fellow Physicseswaraiahc
Dr. Annwesha Dutta   INSPIRE Faculty Physicsannwesha
Dr. Aniket Chakrabarty    Assistant Professor Earth and Climate Science aniketc448
Dr. Saikranthi K    INSPIRE Faculty Earth and Climate Science saikranthi239
Dr. Nirmala Krishnamurthy Visiting Faculty Chemistry nirmala928

Adjunct Faculty:

Name Designation Discipline Email Phone Number
Prof. BJ Rao Vice Chancellor, University of Hyderabad Biology bjrao

To contact to a particular person Please dial 0877 2500 xxx
Note: xxx is the extension number

To contact to a particular person via email xxxxx@iisertirupati.ac.in
Note: xxxxx is the email id

Copyright © 2021 IISER Tirupati. All Rights Reserved.                               Last Modified : 07 October 2021 UTC 6:57am