Committee of Student Activities

The Committee of Student Activities of IISER Tirupati consists of the following members

  1. Dr. Vasudharani Devanathan (Associate Dean, Student Activities): Chairperson
  2. Dr. Arunima Banerjee: Co-Chair person
  3. Dr. Eswar Rami Reddy: Member
  4. Dr. Janardhan Kundu: Member
  5. Dr. Arun Kumar Bar: Member
  6. Dr. Pankaj Kumar Koli: Member
  7. Dr. Nandini Rajamani: Member
  8. Dr. Jatish Kumar: Member
  9. Dr. Raghunath O. Ramabhadran: Member
  10. Dr. Subhash B: Member
  11. Dr. Saikranthi: Member
  12. Dr. Hussain Bhukya: Member
  13. Deputy Registrar (Academics and Administration): Member
  14. Assistant Registrar (PR and Estate): Member
  15. Mr. Dattaprasad Gavde, Office Supdt. (Dining): Member

Copyright © 2023 IISER Tirupati. All Rights Reserved.
  Last Modified : 21 October 2022 UTC 8:43am